Frankfurt Airport
Make a reservation

welcome to frankfurt
guest review
Comfortable bed and great service all the time
Christy Mack from Australia

The hotel is an excellent base for the Messe. Staff very helpful. Very good value for money and an internet service that really works!

Frankfurt Airport

International Airport in Frankfurt on the Main is located only 12 km from the Atrium City Hotel and the heart of Frankfurt. This is one of the main transport points not only in Germany but throughout the world, it is included in the top three in passenger and freight traffic.

The airport was built in 1936 and annually serves more than 50 million passengers, and as well as about 480 thousand aircrafts of base companies: Lufthansa, XL Airways Germany, TUIfly, Condor Flugdienst, SunExpress Germany, Eurowings.

At the airport there are 2 large terminals and one small (for VIP guests), 4 runways and 5 halls. To get from one terminal to another, it is possible using its own monorail «Skyline» or a free shuttle bus, which departs from the parking every 10 minutes.

The Atrium City Hotel in the centre of Frankfurt is conveniently located near main sights. To get it from the airport is quite simple: on motorways A3 and A5, by the electric train, which departs from the first terminal every 15 minutes. The final stop of the train is the city train station. Here go other trains, including those that go through Frankfurt. Also there is an opportunity to reach the city by bus.

Flughafen Frankfurt am Main
Make a reservation

welcome to frankfurt
guest review
Comfortable bed and great service all the time
Christy Mack from Australia

The hotel is an excellent base for the Messe. Staff very helpful. Very good value for money and an internet service that really works!

Flughafen Frankfurt am Main

International Airport in Frankfurt am Main ist nur 12 km vom Atrium City Hotel Frankfurt entfernt. Dieser ist eines der wichtigsten Luftfahrtdrehkreuze nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern in der ganzen Welt. Er ist der drittgrößte Flughafen in Europa und liegt im weltweiten Vergleich auf dem elften Rang.

Der Flughafen wurde im Jahr 1936 erbaut und bietet jährlich für mehr als 50 Millionen Passagiere und über 480.000 Flugzeuge von Fluggesellschaften wie Lufthansa, XL Airways Deutschland, TUIfly, Condor Flugdienst, SunExpress Deutschland, Eurowings Platz an.

Flughafen Frankfurt besteht u.a. aus 4 Landebahnen, zwei großen Terminals mit insgesamt 5 Hallen und einem Kleinen für VIP-Gäste. Zwischen den Terminals verkehrt das Personentransportsystem “Skyline” und ein kostenloser Shuttle-Bus, der vom Parkplatz aus alle 10 Minuten fährt.

Atrium City Hotel liegt zentral und verkehrsgünstig in der Nähe der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Frankfurts. Es ist recht einfach vom Flughafen Frankfurt zu erreichen: mit dem Auto auf Autobahnen A3 und A5, mit der S-Bahn, die von dem Terminal 1 alle 15 Minuten fährt, und mit dem Zug, der auf dem Endstation”Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof” ankommt. Einschließlich kommt man vom Flughafen nach Frankfurt mit dem Bus.