The Frankfurt Stock Exchange
Make a reservation

welcome to frankfurt
guest review
Comfortable bed and great service all the time
Christy Mack from Australia

The hotel is an excellent base for the Messe. Staff very helpful. Very good value for money and an internet service that really works!

The Frankfurt Stock Exchange

For those who arrived in Frankfurt on a business trip is not superfluous to visit the famous Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Frankfurter Wertpapierborse – FWB), which is located two kilometers from the Atrium City Hotel in Frankfurt.

History of the Stock Exchange is conducted since 1585, and it was built to streamline the transactions of the local merchants. Today, the Frankfurt Stock Exchange is one of the largest regulators of foreign currency and stock markets of Germany.

Since 1993, here have been held the  bids for buying and selling of stocks, bonds, eurobonds and  mutual funds under the patronage of the company «Deutsche Boerse Group», its task is to ensure the transparency of bids and their legitimacy.

The Stock Exchange can be called international as its listing is of 300 companies, 140 of which are foreign. Here it is quoted 90% of stocks of the country, as well as it is possible to know prices for the shares of 30 leading companies in Germany.

By the level of revenue the Frankfurt Stock Exchange is one of the largest not only in Germany, but also in the world.

It is located within a walking distance from the Atrium City Hotel that will certainly be appreciated by those who came to Germany to solve business issues.

Die Frankfurter Börse
Make a reservation

welcome to frankfurt
guest review
Comfortable bed and great service all the time
Christy Mack from Australia

The hotel is an excellent base for the Messe. Staff very helpful. Very good value for money and an internet service that really works!

Die Frankfurter Börse

Für diejenigen, die in Frankfurt auf einer Geschäftsreise sind besteht die Möglichkeit die berühmte Frankfurter Börse (Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse – FWB) zu besuchen. Gerade weil, diese sich 2 km vom Atrium City Hotel Frankfurt befindet.

Geschichte der Börse beginnt im Jahr 1585. Diese wurde gebaut, um Transaktionen lokalen Händlern zu straffen. Heute ist die Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse – einer der größten Regulierungsbehörden Währungs-und Aktienmärkten Deutschlands.

Hier findet der Handel und Verkauf von Aktien, Anleihen, Euro-Anleihen und Investmentfonds statt. Dieser Handel erfolgt unter der Schirmherrschaft der Gesellschaft «Deutsche Börse Group» seit 1993. Die Aufgabe der Gesellschaft ist die Transparenz des Handels und ihre Legitimität zu gewährleisten.

Frankfurter Börse kann zurecht “international” bezeichnet werden, da ihre Liste von der 300 Unternehmen, 140 ausländischen Firmen beinhaltet. Hier durchlaufen die 90 % Aktien des Landes und zugleich erfährt man hier die Aktienpreise der 30 führenden Unternehmen Deutschlands.

Durch die Höhe der Einnahmen ist die Frankfurter Börse eine der größten nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern auch in der Welt.

Das Atrium City Hotel Frankfurt liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der berühmte Frankfurter Börse. Diese Tatsache wird von Geschäftsleuten sehr geschätzt.