Restaurants
Make a reservation

welcome to frankfurt
guest review
Comfortable bed and great service all the time
Christy Mack from Australia

The hotel is an excellent base for the Messe. Staff very helpful. Very good value for money and an internet service that really works!

Restaurants

Frankfurt on the Main is a city with rich history. It is a financial and an entertainment center, including cooking. The Atrium City Hotel is located in the heart of Frankfurt, next to it there are many cafes and restaurants, ready to offer its visitors both traditional and unusual cuisine.

In local institutions it is possible to taste Spanish, Italian, German, Indian, Mexican, Japanese, Turkish, Chinese and African cuisine. And in the “Refreshment stall” a guest can visit one of the culinary boutiques where is offered to regale unusual dishes, and of course to have lunch in one of the cafes or restaurants of traditional German cuisine.

If to go shopping on Zeil Str. or Wertheim Village, there is opportunity to stay in one of the cozy cafes and rest a little bit. Also in the building Hauptwache, at the Palm Garden, in the zoo and near almost every sights in Frankfurt, as well as in each district of the city there is a cafe.
It should be noted that the Atrium City Hotel in Frankfurt is ideally located in the heart of the city, near of it there are many restaurants and cafes where you can enjoy views of the city and have a snack.

Restaurants
Make a reservation

welcome to frankfurt
guest review
Comfortable bed and great service all the time
Christy Mack from Australia

The hotel is an excellent base for the Messe. Staff very helpful. Very good value for money and an internet service that really works!

Restaurants

Frankfurt am Main ist eine Stadt mit der reichen Geschichte. Sie ist nicht nur der Finanzzentrum, sondern auch ein kulinarisches Unterhaltungszentrum. Atrium City Hotel Frankfurt liegt im Herzen von Frankfurt, wo es viele Cafés und Restaurants gibt. Diese bieten seinen Besuchern sowohl eine traditionelle als auch eine außergewöhnliche Küche.

In lokalen Gaststätten kann man deutsche, spanische, italienische, indische, mexikanische, japanische, türkische, chinesische und afrikanische Küche geniessen. Auf der Fressgasse besteht die Möglichkeit einige gastronomische Boutiquen zu besuchen, welche ungewöhnliche Gerichte anbieten. Natürlich können Sie Ihr Mittagessen in einem der Café oder Restaurant mit traditioneller deutscher Küche geniessen.

Auch wenn Sie die Goethe-Strasse, Zeil oder Wertheim Village besuchen, können Sie in einem der gemütlichen Café anhalten und sich erholen. Mehrere Gaststätten und Cafés gibt es in der Nähe von Hauptwache, Palmengarten, Zoo und fast jeder Attraktion in Frankfurt.

Es ist erwähnenswert , dass das Atrium City Hotel ein eigenes Café auf dem Dach anbietet. Hier werden Sie einen Snack mit dem schönen Blick auf die Stadt genießen.